Medewerkers

wim

Wim Colle
Voorzitter
wim.colle@ph-vzw.be
0471 40 90 81
Oost-Vlaanderen

Wendy Vansteenkiste
Ondervoorzitter
wendy.vansteenkiste@ph-vzw.be
0473 43 62 38
Oost-Vlaanderen

roland

Roland Loose
Secretaris
roland.loose@ph-vzw.be
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen

conny

Conny Verhoye
Penningmeester
conny.verhoye@ph-vzw.be
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen

anja

Anja Van Pellicom
Medewerker
anja.vanpellicom@ph-vzw.be
03 366 40 45
Antwerpen

Erik

Erik Decoster
Medewerker
erik.decoster@ph-vzw.be
Oost-Vlaanderen

 

WendyVG

Wendy Vangertruyden
Medewerker
wendy.vangertruyden@ph-vzw.be
Limburg

Kathleen De Noyette
Medewerker
kathleen.de.noyette@ph-vzw.be
Oost-Vlaanderen

Charlotte

Charlotte Banken
charlotte.banken@ph-vzw.be

jongeren