Medewerkers

hendrik

Hendrik Ramaker
Voorzitter
hendrik.ramaker@ph-vzw.be
0475 53 91 79

wim

Wim Colle
Ondervoorzitter
wim.colle@ph-vzw.be
0471 40 90 81
Oost-Vlaanderen

roland

Roland Loose
Secretaris
roland.loose@ph-vzw.be
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen

conny

Conny Verhoye
Penningmeester
conny.verhoye@ph-vzw.be
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen

kitty

Kitty Van de Moortel
Medewerker
maria.kitty.vandemoortel@ph-vzw.be
02 759 78 27
Vlaams Brabant & Brussel

anja

Anja Van Pellicom
Medewerker
anja.vanpellicom@ph-vzw.be
03 366 40 45
Antwerpen

Â

 

wims

Wim Schauvliege
Medewerker
wim.schauvliege@ph-vzw.be
Antwerpen

 

joris

Joris Bekaert
Medewerker
joris.bekaert@ph-vzw.be
West-Vlaanderen

WendyVG

Wendy Vangertruyden
Medewerker
wendy.vangertruyden@ph-vzw.be 
Limburg

Charlotte

Charlotte Banken 
charlotte.banken@ph-vzw.be

jongeren

Â

Erik

Erik Decoster
Medewerker
erik.decoster@ph-vzw.be
Oost-Vlaanderen

Â