Medewerkers

Wim Colle
Voorzitter
0471 40 90 81
Oost-Vlaanderen
wim.colle@ph-vzw.be
Wendy Vansteenkiste
Ondervoorzitter
0473 43 62 38
Oost-Vlaanderen
wendy.vansteenkiste@ph-vzw.be
Roland Loose
Secretaris
0486 61 01 24
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen
roland.loose@ph-vzw.be
Conny Verhoye
Penningmeester
0485 70 66 92
050 21 51 30
West-Vlaanderen
conny.verhoye@ph-vzw.be
Anja Van Pellicom
Medewerker
03 366 40 45
Antwerpen
anja.vanpellicom@ph-vzw.be
Erik Decoster
Medewerker
Oost-Vlaanderen
erik.decoster@ph-vzw.be
Wendy Vangertruyden
Medewerker
Limburg
wendy.vangertruyden@ph-vzw.be
Kathleen De Noyette
Medewerker
Oost-Vlaanderen
kathleen.de.noyette@ph-vzw.be
Chris Vanaken
Medewerker
Limburg
chris.vanaken@ph-vzw.be
Charlotte Banken
Medewerker
Jongeren
Limburg
charlotte.banken@ph-vzw.be