Medewerkers

Wim Colle
Voorzitter
0471 40 90 81
Oost-Vlaanderen
wim.colle@ph-vzw.be
Roland Loose
Ondervoorzitter

0486 61 01 24
West-Vlaanderen

roland.loose@ph-vzw.be
Conny Verhoye
Penningmeester

0485 70 66 92
West-Vlaanderen

conny.verhoye@ph-vzw.be
Chris Vanaken
secretaris
Limburg
chris.vanaken@ph-vzw.be
Anja Van Pellicom
Medewerker
03 366 40 45
Antwerpen
anja.vanpellicom@ph-vzw.be
Wendy Vangertruyden
Medewerker
Limburg
wendy.vangertruyden@ph-vzw.be
Kathleen De Noyette
Medewerker
Oost-Vlaanderen
kathleen.de.noyette@ph-vzw.be
Ibe Vanhauwaert
Medewerker

West-Vlaanderen

ibe.vanhauwaert@ph-vzw.be
Charlotte Banken
Medewerker
Jongeren
Limburg
charlotte.banken@ph-vzw.be